Limagrain GmbH

Griewenkamp 2
31234 Edemissen

Telefon: +49(0)5176/9891-0
Telefax: +49(0)5176/7060
Email: Service@Limagrain.de

Name (*)

E-Mail-Adresse (*)

Betreff

Nachricht (*)

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da. Haben Sie Fragen, Wünsche oder Kritik? Einfach anrufen oder eine E-Mail schicken.

Renaud Escartin

Herr Renaud Escartin

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0)5176-9891-0
Renaud.Escartin@Limagrain.de

Andreas Tatje

Herr Andreas Tatje

Vertriebsleiter Mais & Gras

+49 (0)5176-989124
Andreas.Tatje@Limagrain.de

Fred Heilshorn

Herr Fred Heilshorn

Vertriebsleiter Raps & Getreide

+49 (0)5176-989128
Fred.Heilshorn@Limagrain.de

Tanja Neumann

Frau Tanja Neumann

Personalleiterin

+49 (0)5176-989195
Tanja.Neumann@Limagrain.de

Klaus Ahrens

Herr Klaus Ahrens

Marketingleiter

+49 (0)5176-989129
Klaus.Ahrens@Limagrain.de

Gerold Steinbach

Herr Gerold Steinbach

Online Marketingmanager

+49 (0)5176-989145
Gerold.Steinbach@Limagrain.de

Gerhard Goll

Herr Gerhard Goll

Produktmanager Mais & Gras

+49 (0)5176-989191
Gerhard.Goll@Limagrain.de

Herr Wolfgang Lüders

Produktmanager Raps

+49 (0)5176-989137
Wolfgang.Lueders@Limagrain.de

Herr Stefan Niklas

Produktmanager Getreide

+49 (0)5176-989126
Stefan.Niklas@Limagrain.de

Michael Ruske

Herr Michael Ruske

Verkaufsleiter Nordwest

+49 (0)4522-2134
Michael.Ruske@Limagrain.de

Karsten Kappes

Herr Karsten Kappes

Verkaufsleiter Nordost

+49 (0)38201-60940
Karsten.Kappes@Limagrain.de

Frank Botthof

Herr Frank Botthof

Verkaufsleiter Mitte

+49 (0)5601-3858
Frank.Botthof@Limagrain.de

Andreas Bremer

Herr Andreas Bremer

Verkaufsleiter Südost

+49 (0)9402-3346
Andreas.Bremer@Limagrain.de

Matthias Binzenhöfer

Herr Matthias Binzenhöfer

Verkaufsleiter Südwest


Print Friendly